Rep. Ryan Zinke, Rep. Matt Salmon & Jeff Novitzky among NPA Award honorees

- Last updated on GMT

Related tags: Award, Npa

Rep. Ryan Zinke, Rep. Matt Salmon & Jeff Novitzky among NPA Award honorees
The Natural Products Association (NPA) has announced the winners of its annual NPA Awards for outstanding individuals and businesses that have made valuable contributions to the success of the natural products industry.

Rep. Matt Salmon (R-AZ) will be honored with the Lifetime Achievement Award. Another Representative, Ryan Zinke (R-MO), receives the President’s Award. The Industry Champion Award goes to Jeff Novitzky, while Southtown Health Foods completes the list of this year’s winners with the Socially Responsible Retailer Award.

“The Natural Products Association is once again honored to celebrate the industry’s most prominent leaders,” ​said Daniel Fabricant, PhD, NPA Executive Director and CEO. “For more than two decades, NPA has honored the best and brightest in their field and this year’s winners build upon that proud tradition. We look forward to continuing to support and collaborate with leaders in government and business who strive to further the growth of and access to natural products for consumers.”

The 23rd Annual NPA Awards will be presented during Natural Products Expo East on September 23 at 9:00 am at the Baltimore Convention Center in Room 338.

For more information on the winners, please click HERE​.  

Related topics: People

Related news

Follow us


View more