Arsenal FC scores speaking slot at Sports Nutrition 2014

By Ben BOUCKLEY contact

- Last updated on GMT

Sports Nutrition 2014: Get ready to hear the roar of the crowd (Ronnie Macdonald/Flickr)
Sports Nutrition 2014: Get ready to hear the roar of the crowd (Ronnie Macdonald/Flickr)
Sports Nutrition 2014 explores the market and future opportunities for the sports nutrition industry, valued at more than $30bn globally, and you can join the action for free!

This free-to-attend one-day online event offers valuable insights and presentations one everything from market opportunities to formulation, regulatory challenges and strategies for food and beverage brand success.

Supported by BeverageDaily.com and NutraIngredients.com, the event features 20+ speakers from concerns as varied as Arsenal Football Club, Rousselot, Datamonitor and Capsugel.

Click here for information and to register​ for the event, which starts on Wednesday September 10 at 8.30am New York time, 2.30pm Paris time and 8.30pm in Shanghai.

Twitter Handle: #SportsNutrition14

Related news

Related products

show more

omnilean

A Modern Look At Managing Blood Sugar

OmniActive Health Technologies | 14-Nov-2017 | Technical / White Paper

Sugar is ubiquitous and addictive. Over the past 30 years, sugar consumption has steadily increased, contributing to the growing epidemic of elevated blood...

Successful beverage delivery systems for every age

Successful beverage delivery systems for every age

Gelita AG | 08-Nov-2017 | Technical / White Paper

The importance of adequate fluid intake for a healthy and active life is well understood, and drinking a variety of beverages is part of many people’s...

Related suppliers

Follow us

Products

View more

Webinars